NEWAYGO COUNTY PROMISE ZONE AUTHORITY BOARD

TERMS AND SUB-COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

NAME	SUB-COMMITTEE	COMMUNITY of RESIDENCE	SECTOR	TERM EXPIRES
Nate Sparks	Operations	Fremont	Agriculture	12-31-2017
Deanna Joppich	Fundraising	Hesperia	Parent/School	12-31-2017
Rebecca Tuuk	Fundraising	Fremont		12-31-2018
Tom Boerger	Marketing & Comm.	Fremont	Manufacturing	12-31-2018
Dawn Anderson	Marketing & Comm. Co-Chair	Newaygo/Grant	Education	12-31-2018
Woody Bowman	Fundraising	White Cloud	Financial	12-31-2019
Jack Hendon	Fundraising Operations (Chair)	Fremont	Financial	12-31-2019
Mark Guzniczak	Fundraising Marketing & Comm.	Newaygo	Economic Development	12-31-2019
Rev. Steve Witter	Fundraising (Chair)	Fremont	Faith-based	12-31-2020
Holly Moon (House Appointed)	Marketing & Comm. Co-Chair	Fremont	Governmental	12-31-2020
Lori Tubbergen Clark (Senate Appointed)	Operations	Grant	Education	12-31-2020
Cathy Obits Ex-Officio	Operations	Fremont		N/A
Carla Roberts Ex-Officio		Fremont		N/A